A Fine Dessert in the Atacama Desert

What do you do before a trip to China? You post photographs for you trip to Chile from long ago! Please be patient since the file is very large!!!

I know it is long but I hope it is enjoyable despite the terrible grammar and  English. With my thesis due I have been rather occupied and have not had time to edit as much as I would have liked to. Also I did not know the name of a couple of birds and flowers and so they have question marks. Let me know if you know who these birds are. Comments and criticisms are most welcome. MAKE SURE TO CLICK ON THE VIDEOS

You can view it either using the link : LINK 1

or download the PDF (which might be a much better idea) at : LINK 2

Leave a Reply

