Money!!

That is the view that I see everyday. Needless to say that my friend has a crappy camera and it is far more stunning looking at the ocean from the 15th floor on a full moon night. But then I am shifting. To a building which is 2 floors high and is not next to the ocean.I guess I will not be sleeping under the stars and falling asleep gazing at the moon shining on the ocean anymore.

The rationale? Well, saving a hundred bucks.  This reminds me of those stupid personality tests. I guess I fail all of them in one blow.

And a few better ones:

One thought on “Money!!

Leave a Reply

