And it snowed

A week of beautiful sunshine suddenly turned overcast. The temperature has been dropping rather steadily for a while now.

I noticed it was not just overcast anymore. I looked up and it seemed as if a million little droplets had suddenly become lazy and wanted to take their own sweet time while coming down. I extended my hand cautiously and I saw tiny little white snowflakes spotting my hand and disappearing. Their sudden disappearance reminded me of dew drops on cold winter mornings back at home. I was lucky to be outside just when it started.

Heavenly…

P.S.Darn I miss a camera again. First thing done after that: google what to do when it snows 😀

2 thoughts on “And it snowed

Leave a Reply

